+33 (0)4 79 56 75 29 Fontcouverte La Toussuire

At the heart of the Savoie

A hotel which caters to your every need!

Welcome to Les Soldanelles, your first port of call for a fantastic holiday in Savoie! Whether in summer or winter in La Toussuire, you can enjoy a stunning setting. Ideally located 50 m from the ski lifts and slopes, as well as the paths and trails for hiking and cycling, our hotel at the heart of the resort will allow you to enjoy a fun, athletic holiday.

Upon your arrival at Les Soldanelles, Corine and Frédéric will be pleased to greet you. Our talented chef Thierry Moyne will surprise you with creative dishes, while Françoise will allow you to enjoy a relaxing break. Christelle will be at your service in the bar and restaurant, while Brigitte will see to your comfort and your room.

Hotel Les Soldanelles

A haven of peace in La Toussuire

After a busy day, discover the comfort of your room. From the single to the family room, not to mention the suite, our rooms have been conceived for your well-being. Whether for one, two or a family, they are perfectly equipped for your holidays or business trips in La Toussuire at the heart of the Les Sybelles ski area in Savoie.

Restaurant & bar

A delicious break at Les Soldanelles

Thierry Moyne, our talented chef, serves a selection of mouth-watering dishes made from fresh, market produce. Treat yourself to creative, regional dishes. If you want to treat yourself to a moment of relaxation with a glass in hand, head to the cosy Bar des Soldanelles.

Services and Facilities

Spa and relaxation area
Gym
Luggage service
Locked ski storage
Private car park
Locked bicycle shed
Free Wi-Fi
Disabled access
Lift
Board games
Heated pool

+33 (0)4 79 56 75 29 Fontcouverte La Toussuire

Au cœur de la Savoie

Un hôtel aux petits soins !

Pour des vacances réussies en Savoie dans une ambiance chaleureuse, découvrez les Soldanelles ! Eté comme hiver à la Toussuire, vous serez dans un cadre époustouflant. Idéalement situé à 50 m des remontées mécaniques et des pistes de ski, des sentiers et circuits balisés pour randonner à pied ou à vélo, l’hôtel au cœur de la station vous permet de vivre des vacances sportives et ludiques.

Dès votre arrivée aux Soldanelles, Corine et Frédéric seront ravis de vous accueillir. Thierry Moyne, notre talentueux chef de cuisine vous surprendra avec ses plats créatifs, quant à Françoise, elle vous invitera à une parenthèse détente. Christelle sera à votre disposition au bar et au restaurant. Enfin, Brigitte veillera à votre confort et à celui de votre chambre.

Hôtel Les Soldanelles

Un havre de paix à La Toussuire

Après l’effort, retrouvez le confort de votre chambre. De la single à la familiale, en passant par la suite, nos chambres ont été pensées pour votre bien-être. Seul(e), à deux, en famille, elles sont parfaitement équipées pour vos séjours de loisirs ou d’affaires à La Toussuire au cœur du domaine des Sybelles en Savoie.

Chambres

Restaurant & bar

Pauses douceurs aux Soldanelles

Thierry Moyne, notre talentueux chef de cuisine vous compose de savoureuses recettes à base de produits frais du marché. Il vous surprendra avec des plats créatifs et régionaux. Si vous avez envie de vous octroyer un moment de détente autour d’un verre, direction le bar cosy des Soldanelles.

Services & prestations

Spa & espace détente
Salle de sport
Bagagerie
Local à skis fermé
Parking privé
Local à vélos fermé
WiFi gratuit
Accès PMR
Ascenseur
Salle de jeux
Piscine chauffée été et hiver